Missouri Locations

Serving Benton, Henry, Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis and Saline County, Missouri.

MO Centers for Independent Living

WILS has five Centers for Independent Living across Missouri covering six counties.

Map Showing the Counties Served in Missouri

Home Office – Warrensburg MO
Serving Johnson and Henry Counties – Learn More

Branch Office – Sedalia MO
Serving Pettis and Saline Counties – Learn More

Branch Office – Odessa MO
Serving Lafayette County – Learn More

Branch Office – Warsaw MO
Serving Benton County – Learn More

Find a CIL near you – Learn More