WILS Board of Directors

Serving Benton, Henry, Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis and Saline County, Missouri.

"WILS" you be willing to make a difference?  There's a seat and the table, and we want you to get on board.

Current WILS Board of Directors

The WILS board of directors is composed of members that strive to further independent living solutions and help the disabled community.

President:  Bob Crumb

Vice President:  Ron Williams

Treasurer: Diana West

Secretary:  Seth Petsch

Member: Barbara Mayfield

Member:  Christy Millen

Contact Email:  board@w-ils.org

Phone number:  (800) 236-5175

Join the WILS Board of Directors

West-Central Independent Living Solutions is actively seeking passionate and diverse board members to guide the organization, influence policy, build community networks, act as agents of change, and serve as ambassadors.

To learn more about serving with us, read Board Recruitment.

Want to make a difference?
Please send your resume and a letter of intent to: info@w-ils.org or Executive Director, Attention Board Candidate 612 N. Ridgeview Drive, Warrensburg, MO 64903.  Interested candidates will be interviewed by our recruiting team.